These are the areas that members indicated they would be interested/willing to help with in 2022.  Event Chairs/Committees/Board, please check this list when contacting members for help.

Last refreshed: February 8, 2022

Agility Trial

Billy Anderson <use2shop2@yahoo.com>
Dave Anderson <windremgoldens@aol.com>
Dee Dee Anderson <DD@DDsDogTraining.com> JoAnn Banayat <jbanayat@sbcglobal.net>
Suzanne Bria <Farawaygold@gmail.com>
Ann Brown <aandkbrown@mlode.com>
Laura Finco <lfinco@aol.com>
Terri Gregson <gregsons4@sbcglobal.net>
Jessica Hecock <jhecock@gmail.com>
Cynthia Hult <cahult@frontier.com>
Megan Hundley <greatdanesmegan@gmail.com>
Cassandra Isaacson <clboers@ucdavis.edu>
Alan Kabert <alan@valuebp.com>
Iris Kabert <kabert@garlic.com>
Jennifer Keifer <noseygoldens@aol.com>
Linda Lang <lslang@sbcglobal.net>
Katie McCormick <katie1z@yahoo.com>
Michelle Pressel <kyoboy00@yahoo.com>
Kathy Quiroz <kathy.quiroz@yahoo.com>
Harish Rajamani <harishrajamani@gmail.com>
Alamelu Sankaranarayanan <alamelu.s@gmail.com>
Karen Slissman <windremgoldens@aol.com>
Nancy Ticzon <nticzon1@gmail.com>
Dan Tidwell <dantidwell@sbcglobal.net>
Linda Tidwell <goldenpaws@sbcglobal.net>
Patricia White <capitalk9s@aol.com>
Sarah Wright <campmw@sbcglobal.net>
Chuck Zelanis <s5cervelos5@gmail.com>
Cindi Zelanis <ca.zelanis@comcast.net>

Banquet/Awards

Tim Avery <Timavery@verizon.net>
Laura Finco <lfinco@aol.com>
Nancy Kelly <nancyjkelly@att.net>
Jocelyn Lewis <shalimarGR@gmail.com>
Bea Moore <beamooretj@gmail.com>
Diane Nicholas <dnicholasdesigns@gmail.com>
Julie Scopazzi <julie_scopazzi@yahoo.com>

CCA

Dave Anderson <windremgoldens@aol.com>
Valerie Anderson <valsopus@usamedia.tv>
Tim Avery <Timavery@verizon.net>
Linda Barter <lsbarter@ucdavis.edu lsbarter7@icloud.com>
Patricia Bass-Walker <pbasswalker@gmail.com> Anna Beisner <beisners@comcast.net>
Scott Beisner <24karatk9@gmail.com>
Katherine Biermayer <kbiermayer@gmail.com>
Patricia Biermayer <specialgoldens@gmail.com>
Jennifer Bluette <jennkix@yahoo.com>
Suzanne Bria <Farawaygold@gmail.com>
Ann Brown <aandkbrown@mlode.com>
Debbie Claussen <debbieclaussen379@gmail.com>
Mary Dent <dentmj@sbcglobal.net>
Walt Dent <dentmj@sbcglobal.net>
Melanie Foster <melanie@firemarkretrievers.com melanief@earthlink.net>
Barbara Harris <spindawg2@gmail.com>
Mary Hopp <mhopp@att.net>
Barbara Keller <botanistbarb@gmail.com>
Kristina Keller <emberbean@yahoo.com>
Edward Kovac <eddddd@aol.com>
Linda Lang <lslang@sbcglobal.net>
Jocelyn Lewis <shalimarGR@gmail.com>
Sean Manning <Seanfmanningpe@gmail.com>
Tracy Manning <manningpsy@gmail.com>
Jennifer Masterson <mastersgoldenretrievers@gmail.com mastersk9@aol.com>
Katie McCormick <katie1z@yahoo.com>
Colleen Phillips <colleen.phillips2013@gmail.com>
Brenda Radcliffe <manorgoldens@comcast.net>
Harish Rajamani <harishrajamani@gmail.com>
Letty Regan <artsycagirl@yahoo.com>
Alamelu Sankaranarayanan <alamelu.s@gmail.com>
Terry Southard <terry@coppertop.net>
Nancy Ticzon <nticzon1@gmail.com>
Dan Tidwell <dantidwell@sbcglobal.net>
Linda Tidwell <goldenpaws@sbcglobal.net>
Pam Tyson <ptyson5@yahoo.com> Tammy Warwick <dreamgoldenretrievers@gmail.com>
Danette Weich <hsvet-mobile@mchsi.com>
Sarah Wright <campmw@sbcglobal.net>

Field Training Days

Dave Anderson <windremgoldens@aol.com>
Linda Barter <lsbarter@ucdavis.edu lsbarter7@icloud.com>
Linda Bowman <lblb0125@gmail.com>
Ann Brown <aandkbrown@mlode.com>
Julie Cairns <malcair@sonic.net>
Joanna Chiu <joanna.c.chiu@gmail.com>
Samantha Dillard <sadillard@gmail.com>
Melanie Foster <melanie@firemarkretrievers.com melanief@earthlink.net>
John Giacolone <jimmy.g.med@gmail.com>
Bruce Hayes <bmtbfh@pacbell.net>
Cynthia Hult <cahult@frontier.com>
Cassandra Isaacson <clboers@ucdavis.edu>
Brian Iwata <bri1911.bi@gmail.com>Denise Iwata <diwata@earthlink.net>
Alan Kabert <alan@valuebp.com>
Iris Kabert <kabert@garlic.com>
Nancy Kelly <nancyjkelly@att.net>
Bob Lutolf <BobLutolf@att.net>
Sean Manning <Seanfmanningpe@gmail.com>
Tracy Manning <manningpsy@gmail.com>
Debbie Mattiello <mattiello.debbie@gmail.com>
Katie McCormick <katie1z@yahoo.com>
Kelley McNair <kelleymcnair@aol.com>
Carol Miller <aarowag@gmail.com>
Vern Miller <rustysbrain@gmail.com>
Deborah Morawski <otdeborah@hughes.net>
Jean Mott <goldenk9s@rocketmail.com>
Ardith Osborn <arfditho@sbcglobal.net>
Candace Perryman <>
Stephen Perryman <steve_Perryman@msn.com>
Colleen Phillips <colleen.phillips2013@gmail.com> Marina Hall Phillips <marinahallphillips@gmail.com>
Michelle Pressel <kyoboy00@yahoo.com>
Kathy Quiroz <kathy.quiroz@yahoo.com>
Harish Rajamani <harishrajamani@gmail.com>
Davis Richmond <twocities1981@gmail.com>
John Rohrbacher <Sp5241@icloud.com>
Margo Rohrbacher <mrohrbacher@comcast.net>
Alamelu Sankaranarayanan <alamelu.s@gmail.com>
Karen Slissman <windremgoldens@aol.com>
Sue Stauffer <susanlstauffer@gmail.com>
Deborah Tandoc <goldendpin@aol.com>
William Taylor <wwt95687@sbcglobal.net>
Jamie Warren <jamiemae27@gmail.com>
Danette Weich <hsvet-mobile@mchsi.com>
Lynn Williams <qvrstabyhouns@hughes.net>
Janet Wood <pcgoldns@comcast.net> Chuck Zelanis <s5cervelos5@gmail.com>
Cindi Zelanis <ca.zelanis@comcast.net>

Hunt Test/WC-WCX

Dave Anderson <windremgoldens@aol.com>
Cheryl Baca <cherylbaca@sbcglobal.net>
Linda Barter <lsbarter@ucdavis.edu lsbarter7@icloud.com>
Linda Bowman <lblb0125@gmail.com>
Ann Brown <aandkbrown@mlode.com>
Julie Cairns <malcair@sonic.net>
Joanna Chiu <joanna.c.chiu@gmail.com>
Samantha Dillard <sadillard@gmail.com>
Judy Drum <jadjld44@gmail.com>
Roy Fray <royfray@comcast.net>
John Giacolone <jimmy.g.med@gmail.com>
Bruce Hayes <bmtbfh@pacbell.net>
Cynthia Hult <cahult@frontier.com>
Cassandra Isaacson <clboers@ucdavis.edu>
Brian Iwata <bri1911.bi@gmail.com>Denise Iwata <diwata@earthlink.net>
Alan Kabert <alan@valuebp.com>
Jennifer Keifer <noseygoldens@aol.com>
Nancy Kelly <nancyjkelly@att.net>
Bob Lutolf <BobLutolf@att.net>
Sean Manning <Seanfmanningpe@gmail.com>
Tracy Manning <manningpsy@gmail.com>
Debbie Mattiello <mattiello.debbie@gmail.com>
Katie McCormick <katie1z@yahoo.com>
Pamela McDonald <pammcd28@comcast.net> Kelley McNair <kelleymcnair@aol.com>
Carol Miller <aarowag@gmail.com>
Vern Miller <rustysbrain@gmail.com>
Deborah Morawski <otdeborah@hughes.net>
Jean Mott <goldenk9s@rocketmail.com>
Nathan Moule <n.moule@yahoo.com>
Nancy Murillo <nancymuril@aol.com>
Lisa Newton <lnewton94024@yahoo.com>
Ardith Osborn <arfditho@sbcglobal.net>
Candace Perryman <>
Stephen Perryman <steve_Perryman@msn.com>
Colleen Phillips <colleen.phillips2013@gmail.com> Marina Hall Phillips <marinahallphillips@gmail.com>
Kathy Quiroz <kathy.quiroz@yahoo.com>
Brenda Radcliffe <manorgoldens@comcast.net>
Harish Rajamani <harishrajamani@gmail.com>
Davis Richmond <twocities1981@gmail.com>
John Rohrbacher <Sp5241@icloud.com>
Margo Rohrbacher <mrohrbacher@comcast.net>
Alamelu Sankaranarayanan <alamelu.s@gmail.com>
Karen Slissman <windremgoldens@aol.com>
Sue Stauffer <susanlstauffer@gmail.com>
Deborah Tandoc <goldendpin@aol.com>
William Taylor <wwt95687@sbcglobal.net>
Karen J. Treibel <karen12GA@yahoo.com>
Jamie Warren <jamiemae27@gmail.com>
Danette Weich <hsvet-mobile@mchsi.com>
Lynn Williams <qvrstabyhouns@hughes.net>
Janet Wood <pcgoldns@comcast.net> Rosita Wraith <crwraith@comcast.net>
Lee Wyker <leewyker@comcast.net>

Obedience/Rally

Dee Dee Anderson <DD@DDsDogTraining.com> JoAnn Banayat <jbanayat@sbcglobal.net>
Linda Barter <lsbarter@ucdavis.edu>
Anna Beisner <beisners@comcast.net>
Scott Beisner <24karatk9@gmail.com>
Jennifer Bluette <jennkix@yahoo.com>
Sue Brant <CinnamonSun@msn.com>
Mary Dent <dentmj@sbcglobal.net>
Walt Dent <dentmj@sbcglobal.net>
Laura Finco <lfinco@aol.com>
Megan Hundley <greatdanesmegan@gmail.com>
Barbara Keller <botanistbarb@gmail.com>
Kristina Keller <emberbean@yahoo.com>
Linda Lang <lslang@sbcglobal.net>
Dr. Ferol Larsen <britcenter@att.net>
Pat Lynch <patswally@comcast.net>
Heather McDowell <ham2250@yahoo.com>
Carol Miller <aarowag@gmail.com>
Vern Miller <rustysbrain@gmail.com>
Dimity Mueller <dimitydm@gmail.com>
Marsi Newman <marsi115@aol.com>
Eileen Oshiro <suntorygr@comcast.net>
Rich Oshiro < rjoshiro@yahoo.com>
Candace Perryman <>
Stephen Perryman <steve_Perryman@msn.com>
Marina Hall Phillips <marinahallphillips@gmail.com>
Harish Rajamani <harishrajamani@gmail.com>
Terry Southard <terry@coppertop.net>
Sue Stauffer <susanlstauffer@gmail.com>
Carole Steding <cms@stedingfamily.com>
Carmen Wille <cbwille@sbcglobal.net>
Lee Wyker <leewyker@comcast.net>
Chuck Zelanis <s5cervelos5@gmail.com>
Cindi Zelanis <ca.zelanis@comcast.net>

Public Education

Tim Avery <Timavery@verizon.net>
Anna Beisner <beisners@comcast.net>
Scott Beisner <24karatk9@gmail.com>
John Giacolone <jimmy.g.med@gmail.com>
Vicki Herrick <legendgoldens@aol.com>
Mary Hopp <mhopp@att.net>
Edward Kovac <eddddd@aol.com>
Pat Lynch <patswally@comcast.net>
Allyssa Mader <ammfoto@mac.com>
Sean Manning <Seanfmanningpe@gmail.com>
Tracy Manning <manningpsy@gmail.com>
Trish Miller <tmiller414@gmail.com>
Marilyn Ormond <miscnow@comcast.net>
Harish Rajamani <harishrajamani@gmail.com>
Alamelu Sankaranarayanan <alamelu.s@gmail.com>
Julie Scopazzi <julie_scopazzi@yahoo.com>
Karen Swanson <golden.ginrummy@sbcglobal.net>

Raffles

Alex Glew <adglew@glewengineering.com>
Martha Glew <marthaglew@gmail.com>
Mary Hopp <mhopp@att.net>
Leslie Hurdy <lshurdy@comcast.net>
Terry Hurdy <tjhurdy@comcast.net>
Pat Lynch <patswally@comcast.net>
Sean Manning <Seanfmanningpe@gmail.com>
Tracy Manning <manningpsy@gmail.com>
Jennifer Masterson <mastersgoldenretrievers@gmail.com mastersk9@aol.com>
Carol Miller <aarowag@gmail.com>
Vern Miller <rustysbrain@gmail.com>
Candace Perryman <>
Stephen Perryman <steve_Perryman@msn.com>
Colleen Phillips <colleen.phillips2013@gmail.com>
Terry Southard <terry@coppertop.net>

Scent Trials

Billy Anderson <use2shop2@yahoo.com>
Dee Dee Anderson <DD@DDsDogTraining.com>
Linda Barter <lsbarter@ucdavis.edu lsbarter7@icloud.com>
Anna Beisner <beisners@comcast.net>
Scott Beisner <24karatk9@gmail.com>
Suzi Bluford <suzibluford@gmail.com>
Joanna Chiu <joanna.c.chiu@gmail.com>
Melanie Foster <melanie@firemarkretrievers.com melanief@earthlink.net>
Megan Hundley <greatdanesmegan@gmail.com>
Jennifer Keifer <noseygoldens@aol.com>
Linda Lang <lslang@sbcglobal.net>
Dr. Ferol Larsen <britcenter@att.net>
Sean Manning <Seanfmanningpe@gmail.com>
Tracy Manning <manningpsy@gmail.com>
Trish Miller <tmiller414@gmail.com>
Bea Moore <beamooretj@gmail.com>
Dimity Mueller <dimitydm@gmail.com>
Marsi Newman <marsi115@aol.com>
Eileen Oshiro <suntorygr@comcast.net>
Rich Oshiro < rjoshiro@yahoo.com>
Harish Rajamani <harishrajamani@gmail.com>
Alamelu Sankaranarayanan <alamelu.s@gmail.com>
Terry Southard <terry@coppertop.net>
Carole Steding <cms@stedingfamily.com>
Pam Tyson <ptyson5@yahoo.com>
Christopher Wallace <cwallace@sonic.net>
Leslie Wallace <lesliew@sonic.net>

Setup/Cleanup

Linda Barter <lsbarter@ucdavis.edu lsbarter7@icloud.com>
Melanie Foster <melanie@firemarkretrievers.com melanief@earthlink.net>
Alex Glew <adglew@glewengineering.com>
Martha Glew <marthaglew@gmail.com>
Mary Hopp <mhopp@att.net>
Edward Kovac <eddddd@aol.com>
Linda Lang <lslang@sbcglobal.net>
Pat Lynch <patswally@comcast.net>
Jennifer Masterson <mastersgoldenretrievers@gmail.com mastersk9@aol.com>
Candace Perryman <>
Stephen Perryman <steve_Perryman@msn.com>
Marina Hall Phillips <marinahallphillips@gmail.com>
Michelle Posey <mposey@ymail.com>
Harish Rajamani <harishrajamani@gmail.com>
Toshiaki Sakurai <tos.sakurai@gmail.com>
Toshie Sakurai <toshimaxsky@gmail.com>
Alamelu Sankaranarayanan <alamelu.s@gmail.com>
Ashley Tercero <ashleytercero@ymail.com>
Jamie Warren <jamiemae27@gmail.com>

Specialty

Billy Anderson <use2shop2@yahoo.com>
Dee Dee Anderson <DD@DDsDogTraining.com>
Tim Avery <Timavery@verizon.net>
Linda Barter <lsbarter@ucdavis.edu lsbarter7@icloud.com>
Jennifer Bluette <jennkix@yahoo.com>
Sue Carpenter <westburygr@earthlink.net>
Joanna Chiu <joanna.c.chiu@gmail.com>
Sylvia Donahey <GRNews@pacbell.net>
William Feeney <wjfeeney@pacbell.net>
Larry Fenner <lfenner@citlink.net>
Laurie Fenner <lfenner@citlink.net>
Laura Finco <lfinco@aol.com>
Laura Franchi <regency@garlic.com>
Vic Franchi <regency@garlic.com>
Alex Glew <adglew@glewengineering.com>
Martha Glew <marthaglew@gmail.com>
Karen Hanami <nkhanami@sbcglobal.net>
Norman Hanami <nkhanami@sbcglobal.net>
Bob Hess <bob@bobhess.com>
Janice Hess <goldk9@aol.com>
Nancy Kelly <nancyjkelly@att.net>
Dr. Ferol Larsen <britcenter@att.net>
Pat Lynch <patswally@comcast.net>
Jennifer Masterson <mastersgoldenretrievers@gmail.com mastersk9@aol.com>
Nathan Moule <n.moule@yahoo.com>
Eileen Oshiro <suntorygr@comcast.net>
Rich Oshiro < rjoshiro@yahoo.com>
Michelle Posey <mposey@ymail.com>
Toshiaki Sakurai <tos.sakurai@gmail.com>
Alamelu Sankaranarayanan <alamelu.s@gmail.com>
Julie Scopazzi <julie_scopazzi@yahoo.com>
Terry Southard <terry@coppertop.net>
Ashley Tercero <ashleytercero@ymail.com>
Pam Tyson <ptyson5@yahoo.com>
Jamie Warren <jamiemae27@gmail.com>
Tammy Warwick <dreamgoldenretrievers@gmail.com>
Carmen Wille <cbwille@sbcglobal.net>
Sarah Wright <campmw@sbcglobal.net>
Lee Wyker <leewyker@comcast.net>

Wherever Needed

Robin E. Baker <aubridge@earthlink.net>
Patricia Bass-Walker <pbasswalker@gmail.com>
Rhonda Caldwell <fullthrottletigg@gmail.com>
Lindsey Cuff <linhcuff@gmail.com>
Joanne Faist <grandma2mmamr@firstmediatech.com>
Laura Finco <lfinco@aol.com>
Suzanne Fortner <suzannefortner@hotmail.com>
Jeanetta Gulden-Smith <casadeloro@outlook.com>
Suzette Hackett <hackettfamily@comcast.net>
Carson Haines <troys8nford@gmail.com>
Jeanne Hanlon <hanlonjeanne@gmail.com>
Christine Hsu <tiganagoldens@gmail.com >
Shelly Johnson <shamusdog@comcast.net>
Shera Johnston <john1000@pacbell.net>
Martha Kessler <kesslermr@earthlink.net>
Jocelyn Lewis <shalimarGR@gmail.com>
Pat Lynch <patswally@comcast.net> Allyssa Mader <ammfoto@mac.com>
Shannon Oliver <tekok9s@gmail.com>
Bob Ormond <miscnow@comcast.net>
Marilyn Ormond <miscnow@comcast.net>
Colleen Phillips <colleen.phillips2013@gmail.com>
Harish Rajamani <harishrajamani@gmail.com>
Mike Rumsey <rumsey123@sbcglobal.net>
Sandi Rumsey <rumsey123@sbcglobal.net>
Toshiaki Sakurai <tos.sakurai@gmail.com>
Alamelu Sankaranarayanan <alamelu.s@gmail.com>
Leslie Shirley <splash87@comcast.net>
Patrick Shirley <splash87@comcast.net>
Vicki Streeter <vstreeter@gmail.com>
Harry Styron <hlstyron@comcast.net>
Harry Styron <hlstyron@comcast.net>
Pamela Styron <>
Christopher Wallace <cwallace@sonic.net>
Leslie Wallace <lesliew@sonic.net>

Other

(Interests written in)

Jessica Hecock: Photography
Bea Moore: Publicity
Suzanne Bria: Writing
Toni Maita: Online work
Marilyn Ormond was past president of NGRCC
John Giacolone: HT judge all levels
Brian Iwata: Gunner
John Rohrbacher: ATV, Gunner, Utility Trailer to haul equipment
Sue Carpenter: Titles for Golden Notes
Karen Swanson: Rescue National Coordinator